Staff Directory Contact Information

First Name Last Name Email Address Grade/Title Phone Number
Maggie Balick mbalick@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 3, Rm. 31 Aide
Amy Bartley abartley@sspeterandpaulschool.com Kindergarten/HR K1 (630) 718-2188
Natalie Bell nbell@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr 5 Science & Gr 4 Social Studies Gr4 Rdg Aide
Deb Bourne dbourne@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr 5 HR 52 Gr 5 Rdg/LA Gr6 Rdg/LA (630) 718-2179
Steve Chalupnik schalupnik@sspeterandpaulschool.com Music (630) 718-2196
Liz DeYoung ldeyoung@sspeterandpaulschool.com Spanish / Gr 2-8 (630) 718-2178
Amy Dickerson adickerson@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr 3 HR 32 (630) 718-2192
Karen Domagola kdomagola@sspeterandpaulschool.com Kindergarten/HR K1 (630) 718-2177
Susan Ebeling sebeling@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 2, HR 22 Aide / Extended Day Dir.
Bridget Evers bevers@sspeterandpaulschool.com Secretary (630) 718-2151
Joe Fedinec jfedinec@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 8B / Gr 6, 7, 8 Religion (630) 718-2183
Frank Glowaty fglowaty@sspeterandpaulschool.com Advancement (630) 718-2134
Pat Guess pguess@sspeterandpaulschool.com Student Services Coordinator (630) 718-2164
Barbi Hayes bhayes@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr 5 Math (630) 718-2174
David Hurd dhurd@sspeterandpaulschool.com Technology Coordinator (630) 718-2167
Laura Krystal lkrystal@sspeterandpaulschool.com Counselor (630) 718-2180
Sharon Larson slarson@sspeterandpaulschool.com Kindergarten, Rm. K1 Aide
Kerry LaScala klascala@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr.1, HR 12 (630) 718-2191
Kathy Lesnik klesnik@sspeterandpaulschool.com Secretary (630) 718-2150
Kathy Lietzke klietzke@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 7B,  Gr. 6,7,8 Science (630) 718-2169
Kathy Lincoln klincoln@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 5 Rdg/LA      Gr. K-3 Tech. (630) 718-2171
Pat Mahoney pmahoney@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR7A, 6,7,8 Rdg./ LA (630) 718-2143
Marie

Sr.

Manza

Marjorie

mmanza@sspeterandpaulschool.com

smarjorie@sspeterandpaulschool.com

Gr. 1, HR 11

Gr. 5 Religion, Project Discover, K-2

(630) 718-2182

 

Kathy McHugh kmchugh@sspeterandpaulschool.com Aide
Karen Meskill kmeskill@sspeterandpaulschool.com Principal (630) 355-0113
Renee Michuda rmichuda@sspeterandpaulschool.com Art (630) 718-2176
Thomas Milota tamilota@sspeterandpaul.net Pastor (630) 355-1081
Jane Moylan jmoylan@sspeterandpaulschool.com Assistant Principal (630) 718-2141
Suzanne Neumann sneumann@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 2, HR 21 (630) 718-2191
Colleen Nikiel cnikiel@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr.5 HR 51 Grade 4 Math & Science, Gr 5 Social Studies (630) 718-2175
Meg Olsen molsen@sspeterandpaulschool.com Marketing (630)-718-2214
Ruthy O’Malley romalley@sspeterandpaulschool.com  Gr 4-8 Technology, Religion Grade 4 (630) 718-2225
Becky Ondracek bondracek@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 3, HR 31 (630) 718-2172
Frank Partipilo fpartipilo@sspeterandpaul.net Facilities Manager (630) 355-1081
Katie Paski kpaski@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr 7, 8 Rdg/LA , Asst. Principal (630) 718-2146
Mary-Catherine Phillipp mcphillipp@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 6A, Gr 6,7,8 Math (630) 718-2181
Elle Pressly epressly@sspeterandpaulschool.com Band (630)-334-0803
Martin Puc mpuc@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 7A, 6,7,8 Rdg/LA (630) 718-2245
Cindy Rafferty crafferty@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 1, Rm.11 Aide
Christine Roberts croberts@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 2, HR 22 (630) 718-2185
Jackie Saul jsaul@sspeterandpaulschool.com Math Grades 6 & 8 (630) 718-2149
Dave Schmecht dschmecht@sspeterandpaulschool.com Physical Education (630) 718-2193
Penny Schur pschur@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 4, HR 41,  Gr. 4 Rdg./LA, Library (630) 718-2186
Matthew Sprinkle msprinkle@sspeterandpaul.net Director of Sacred Music (630) 718-2114
Lucas Stangler lstangler@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr.4, HR 42, Grr,4,5,7 Math (630) 718-2184
Kathy Tibble ktibble@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 8A, Gr 6,7,8,Social Studies (630) 718-2173
Anne Verbic averbic@sspeterandpaulschool.com HR 6B,  Gr 6,7,8 Rdg./LA (630) 718-2189
Lisa Warren lwarren@sspeterandpaulschool.com Kindergarten, K2 Aide
Gwen Wujciga gwujciga@sspeterandpaulschool.com Gr. 2, HR 22 Aide